Shipping / Returns

SHIPPING INFORMATION

1. OUR DELIVERY AND SHIPPING TERMS

After the order confirmation, we will send you the ordered items to the delivery address you specified in the form of a package. The usual delivery time is at

Economy 2-3 business days, Priority 1-2 business days.

For orders from abroad, the delivery time can be extended by up to 14 working days.

If delivery of the goods fails despite repeated delivery attempts, LanaLu Boys & Girls can withdraw from the contract.

We send all deliveries within Switzerland climate neutral. With this voluntary additional contribution, the CO2 emissions of a delivery are compensated or neutralized by planting a tree or investing in alternative and environmentally friendly means of transport. The compensation payments for this ecological surcharge are taken over by LanaLu Boys Girls.

2. SCOPE OF APPLICATION

We deliver within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. All other countries on request.

3. SHIPPING

For our delivery within the whole of Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein, you pay a shipping cost of CHF 7.90 (Economy), CHF 9.90 (Priority) and CHF 29.90 (bulky goods). There are no shipping costs for pure voucher orders. All other countries on request.

RETURNS

1. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL/RIGHT OF RETURN

You can revoke the contract within 10 days after receipt of the goods with a description of the reason for the return by returning the goods. The return of the goods is at your own risk and expense. Only items that are absolutely undamaged and in perfect, unworn condition will be accepted. Items must be returned in their original, undamaged packaging. In particular, worn, soiled, damaged or bad-smelling products cannot be returned. If this is not the case, we reserve the right to assert claims for compensation. The return should be sent to:

LanaLu Boys & Girls
Knonauerstrasse 1
6330 Cham

When returning one of several items ordered, you will receive an adjusted invoice through PowerPay. There is no right of return on reduced and sale items. There is no right of return for deliveries outside of Switzerland. In the case of returns where acceptance has been refused, the total postage costs incurred will not be reimbursed.

2. DEFECTS IN DELIVERY

We ask you to check the delivered items immediately for correctness, completeness and integrity. Complaints about the scope of delivery, material defects, incorrect deliveries and quantity discrepancies must be reported to us in writing by letter or email within 5 working days of receipt of the goods. The defect will be checked immediately by LanaLu Boys & Girls. If the defect is accepted by LanaLuBoys & Girls, you will receive a replacement item if it is in stock and the shipping costs will be reimbursed. Otherwise the entire amount will be refunded to you.

Versand / Rückversand

VERSAND

1. UNSERE LIEFER- UND VERSANDBEDINGUNGEN

Nach der Auftragsbestätigung senden wir Ihnen die bestellten Artikel an die von Ihnen angegebene Lieferadresse in Form eines Pakets. Die übliche Lieferzeit beträgt bei

Economy 2-3 Werktage Priority 1-2 Werktage.

Für Bestellungen aus dem Ausland kann sich die Lieferzeit um bis zu 14 Werktage verlängern.

Sollte die Zustellung der Ware trotz mehrmaligen Auslieferungsversuchen scheitern, kann LanaLu Boys & Girls vom Vertrag zurücktreten.

Wir versenden alle Lieferungen innerhalb der Schweiz klimaneutral. Mit diesem freiwilligen zusätzlichen Beitrag werden die CO2 Emissionen einer Zustellung kompensiert respektive neutralisiert, in dem ein Baum gepflanzt oder in alternative und umweltfreundliche Transportmittel investiert wird. Die Kompensationszahlungen für diesen ökologischen Aufpreis werden von LanaLu Boys Girls übernommen.

2. GELTUNGSBEREICH

Wir liefern europaweit.

3. VERSANDKOSTEN

Für unsere Lieferung innerhalb der ganzen Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein zahlen Sie einen Versandkostenanteil von CHF 7.90 (Economy), CHF 9.90 (Priority) und Fr. 29.90 (Sperrgut). Bei reinen Gutschein-Bestellungen fallen keine Versandkosten an. Für Lieferungen innerhalb Europas verrechnen wir folgende Versandkostenanteile je Land:

Deutschland                           CHF 20.00

Oesterreich                            CHF 20.00

Frankreich                              CHF 20.00

Belgien                                   CHF 20.00

Niederlande                           CHF 20.00

Luxemburg                             CHF 20.00 

Alle anderen Länder auf Anfrage.

RÜCKVERSAND

1. WIDERRUFSRECHT/RÜCKGABERECHT

Sie können den Vertrag innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Empfang der Ware mit einer Beschreibung des Retourengrundes durch Rücksendung der Ware widerrufen. Die Rücksendung der Ware erfolgt auf Ihre Verantwortung und Kosten. Es werden ausschliesslich Artikel zurückgenommen, welche absolut unversehrt und in einem einwandfreien, ungetragenen Zustand sind. Die Artikel müssen in der unbeschädigten Originalverpackung zurückgeschickt werden.Insbesondere getragene, beschmutzte, beschädigte oder schlecht riechende Produkte können nicht zurückgenommen werden. Sollte dies nicht der Fall sein, behalten wir uns vor, Ersatzansprüche geltend zu machen. Die Rücksendung ist zu richten an:

LanaLu Boys & Girls
Knonauerstrasse 1
6330 Cham

Bei der Rücksendung eines von mehreren bestellten Artikeln, erhalten Sie durch PowerPay eine angepasste Rechnung. Auf reduzierte und Ausverkauf Artikel besteht kein Rückgaberecht. Für Lieferungen ausserhalb der Schweiz besteht kein Rückgaberecht.

2. LIEFERMÄNGEL

Wir bitten Sie, die gelieferten Artikel sofort auf Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Unversehrtheit hin zu überprüfen. Beanstandungen wegen Lieferumfang, Sachmängeln, Falschlieferungen und Mengenabweichungen sind uns innert 5 Werktagen nach Empfang der Ware schriftlich per Brief oder E-Mail mitzuteilen. Der Mangel wird von LanaLu Boys & Girls umgehend geprüft. Wird der Mangel von LanaLuBoys & Girls akzeptiert, erhalten Sie, falls vorrätig, einen gleichen Ersatzartikel zugestellt sowie die Versandkosten zurückerstattet. Andernfalls wird Ihnen der gesamte Betrag zurückvergütet.